OUR LAWYERS

Lena Wiström Klingefjäll
Lawyer and Founder
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lena@avaadvokater.se

Caroline Högberg
Lawyer and Founder
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
caroline@avaadvokater.se

Therése Fraenkel
Lawyer
+46 (0) 31- 13 05 33
therese@avaadvokater.se

Natalia Shafie Desta
Deputy lawyer
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
natalia@avaadvokater.se

Alexandra Brunosson
Deputy lawyer
+ 46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
alexandra@avaadvokater.se

Maria Brehmer
Deputy lawyer
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
maria@avaadvokater.se

Lisa Bjelkholm
Paralegal
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lisa@avaadvokater.se