VÅRA ADVOKATER

Lena Wiström Klingefjäll
Advokat och Delägare
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lena@avaadvokater.se

Caroline Högberg
Advokat och Delägare
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
caroline@avaadvokater.se

Therése Fraenkel
Advokat
+46 (0) 31- 13 05 33
therese@avaadvokater.se

Natalia Shafie Desta
Biträdande jurist
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
natalia@avaadvokater.se

Alexandra Brunosson
Biträdande jurist
+ 46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
alexandra@avaadvokater.se

Maria Brehmer
Biträdande jurist
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
maria@avaadvokater.se

Lisa Bjelkholm
Paralegal
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lisa@avaadvokater.se