Skärmavbild 2019-04-30 kl. 11.58.42

OUR LAWYERS

Caroline Högberg
Vice President, Lawyer and Founder
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
caroline@avaadvokater.se

Lena Wiström Klingefjäll
Lawyer and Founder
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lena@avaadvokater.se

Linda Moberg
Lawyer
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
linda@avaadvokater.se

Natalia Shafie Desta
Deputy lawyer
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
natalia@avaadvokater.se

Anna Larsson
Deputy lawyer
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
anna@avaadvokater.se

Maria Brehmer
Deputy lawyer
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
maria@avaadvokater.se

Lisa Bjelkholm
Paralegal
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lisa@avaadvokater.se

Hillevi Dahlin Kretz
Assistant lawyer
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
hillevi@avaadvokater.se