fotografcecilia-HÖGUPPLÖSTA--26

VÅRA ADVOKATER

Caroline Högberg
Advokat, VD och Delägare
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
caroline@avaadvokater.se


Lena Wiström Klingefjäll
Advokat och Delägare
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lena@avaadvokater.se


Natalia Shafie Desta
Advokat och Delägare
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
natalia@avaadvokater.se


Linda Moberg
Advokat
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
linda@avaadvokater.se


Hillevi Dahlin Kretz
Advokat
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
hillevi@avaadvokater.se


Linn Widell
Biträdande jurist
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
linn@avaadvokater.se


Sandra Lundin
Biträdande jurist
+46 (0) 031 – 13 05 33
sandra@avaadvokater.se


Lisa Bjelkholm
Paralegal
+46 (0) 31 – 13 05 33
lisa@avaadvokater.se